About the Office

Administration


Lou Vega lvega@mahoningcountyoh.gov
 

Education


Kim Lewis klewis@mahoningcountyoh.gov
 

Operations


James Bertrando james.bertrando@mahoningcountyoh.gov 
Nick Demart ndemart@mahoningcountyoh.gov
Jim Jerek jjerek@mahoningcountyoh.gov 
Ashley Kale akale@mahoningcountyoh.gov
 Irene Petrelis ipetrelis@mahoningcountyoh.gov 
Robert Tamburro rtamburro@mahoningcountyoh.gov
  

Department 


Information greenteam@mahoningcountyoh.gov
RREAP rreap@mahoningcountyoh.gov

Board of Directors:


Mahoning County Commissioners

Policy Committee:


Commissioner David C. Ditzler, Chairperson
Mayor Jamael Tito Brown, City of Youngstown 
Ryan Tekac, Mahoning County Health Commissioner
Robert T. Orr, Township Association Representative
Dr. Joseph Edwards, Public Representative
Thomas Yanko, Generator Representative
James P. Stratton, Citizen Representative